Want to ask us a question?
Get in touch!

We are conveniently located to serve all dancers in Peachtree Corners, Norcross, Dunwoody, Sandy Springs and Roswell. Our dancers come from Gwinnett, Dekalb and Fulton counties.

6470 Spalding Drive
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
770-242-6379

Summer Office Hours

June 12-15

Monday June 12 11:00-1:30 Cathy
Tuesday June 13 10:00-11:00 Cathy
Wednesday June 14 11:00-1:30/1:00-6:00   Cathy/Joyce
Thursday June 14 1:00-6:00 Joyce

June 19-22

Monday June 19 8:30-5:00 Cathy
Tuesday June 20 8:30-5:00 Cathy
Wednesday June 21 8:30-6:00 Joyce
Thursday June 22 8:30-6:00 Joyce

Closed Friday-Sunday June 16-August 4

June 26-July 9 By Appt only

July 10-August 2 (subject to change depends on camps filling/appts can be made too)

Monday July 10, 17, 24,31 4:00-6:45 Joyce/Jayme
Tuesday July 11,18, 25, Aug 4:00-6:45 Joyce/Jayme  
Wednesday July 12 ,19,

26, Aug 2

4:00-6:30 Joyce

Closed Thursday-Sunday July 13-July 28

Open House/Registration/Dance Supply orders  July 29 1:00-5:00 National Dance Day

Studio Opens for 2017-2018 Season August 7th

Contact us for more information:

Email: missjoyce@bellsouth.net or misscathy305@gmail.com

Or by phone: Studio – 770-242-6379 / Miss Cathy Cell: 404-754-4412

Email us directly:

© Copyright - Academy of Ballet